DayzOverwatch |Site Info
Main Forum

DayZ Overwatch Wiki?

6 replies
Posts:
2
Votes:
0
Untagged users
Is there a wiki for overwatch? i want to see all the guns they have and what ammo they use..
Posted Sep 7, 13 · OP
Posts:
4
Votes:
0
Untagged users
yea that would be great. And to show case all the work they did on the map.
b_560_95_1.png
b_560_95_1.png
Posted Sep 10, 13
Posts:
28
Votes:
0
Untagged users
http://www.youtube.com/mraidanpreston i have made a video showcasing all the weapons and there ammunition and there rarity. Although I agree:D a wiki would be great
zQRIRVV.jpg
Posted Sep 10, 13
Posts:
168
Votes:
+18
Admins
Got to be honest with you guys, don’t se what happening anytime soon unless someone is willing to help out do the work. Cause yea adding all that would require allot of work. But yea if anyone is interested in doing the work and actually making a wiki I would be able to prove information on what’s needed even provide some help with the project as far as what would be needed for it. So yea if anyone’s interested in actually doing the work gathering the information and put it into an wiki id be happy to set that up and host it.
Posted Sep 10, 13
Posts:
12
Votes:
0
Untagged users
I'd be willing to help design and set it up. PM if you'd like.
Posted Sep 12, 13
Posts:
33
Votes:
0
Untagged users
Someone started a wiki of all the Dayz mods, I sent him some OW screens. It just started but he could use your help: http://www.reddit.com/r/dayz/comments/1m5fet/i_am_starting_a_wiki_for_dayz_mods_and_need_your/
Posted Sep 13, 13
Posts:
37
Votes:
+3
Untagged users
wrote:
Got to be honest with you guys, don’t se what happening anytime soon unless someone is willing to help out do the work. Cause yea adding all that would require allot of work. But yea if anyone is interested in doing the work and actually making a wiki I would be able to prove information on what’s needed even provide some help with the project as far as what would be needed for it. So yea if anyone’s interested in actually doing the work gathering the information and put it into an wiki id be happy to set that up and host it.

I'm sure a lot of people are willing to help out with the wiki despite the work load, I think I speak for everyone hear when I say that Overwatch is no doubt the best mod we've played on DayZ. So if you do need help you can PM me as well.
Posted Sep 14, 13
Login or Register
Online users (0)
No users online.
Top Posters
168 Posts
142 Posts
67 Posts
63 Posts
Top Likes
21 Votes
18 Votes
14 Votes
6 Votes
4 Votes
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Thu 05 May, 2016
Birthday on Thu 05 May, 2016
Birthday on Fri 06 May, 2016
Birthday on Fri 06 May, 2016
Birthday on Sun 08 May, 2016
Birthday on Tue 10 May, 2016
Birthday on Wed 11 May, 2016
Birthday on Wed 11 May, 2016
Birthday on Wed 11 May, 2016
Birthday on Thu 12 May, 2016
Birthday on Thu 12 May, 2016
Birthday on Fri 13 May, 2016
Birthday on Sat 14 May, 2016
Birthday on Mon 16 May, 2016
NoZ
Birthday on Tue 17 May, 2016
Birthday on Wed 18 May, 2016
Birthday on Wed 18 May, 2016
Birthday on Thu 19 May, 2016
Birthday on Fri 20 May, 2016
Birthday on Fri 20 May, 2016
Birthday on Sat 21 May, 2016
Birthday on Sun 22 May, 2016
Birthday on Sun 22 May, 2016
Birthday on Sun 22 May, 2016
Birthday on Tue 24 May, 2016
Birthday on Tue 24 May, 2016
Birthday on Mon 30 May, 2016
Birthday on Tue 31 May, 2016
Birthday on Tue 31 May, 2016
Birthday on Wed 01 Jun, 2016
Raz
Birthday on Wed 01 Jun, 2016
Birthday on Fri 03 Jun, 2016
Birthday on Sat 04 Jun, 2016
Notices